Latest Products https://www.qaexploreequipment.com Latest Products Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:09:00 +0530 en-us https://www.qaexploreequipment.com Laboratory Hot Plates https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-hot-plates.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-hot-plates.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Incubators https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-incubators.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-incubators.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Tester https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-tester.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-tester.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Co2 Incubator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/co2-incubator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/co2-incubator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Artificial Climate Incubator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/artificial-climate-incubator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/artificial-climate-incubator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Biochemical Incubator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/biochemical-incubator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/biochemical-incubator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Analog Hot Plate https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/analog-hot-plate.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/analog-hot-plate.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Hot Plate https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-hot-plate.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-hot-plate.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic Stirrers https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/magnetic-stirrers.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/magnetic-stirrers.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tablet Friability Tester https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/tablet-friability-tester.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/tablet-friability-tester.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crude Fat Analyzer https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/crude-fat-analyzer.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/crude-fat-analyzer.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leeb Hardness Tester https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/leeb-hardness-tester.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/leeb-hardness-tester.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Features: The classic tester, with high reliability Measuring accurately and easy operation Switch freely between 6 hardness scales Standard sheath to prevent shaking The most affordable price with the best quality Switch the harness scale in any mode, don’t need to be set in advance Standard LmView communication software Wireless Bluetooth printer connection   Application:  Portable Leeb Hardness testers are suited for testing the hardness of very thin parts like sheet metal, thin walled or very light weight parts. It is widely used in manufacturing, metal processing industry, chemical industry, industry inspection and other testing fields. Ultrasonic Cleaners https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/ultrasonic-cleaners.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/ultrasonic-cleaners.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Ultrasonic Cleaner https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-ultrasonic-cleaner.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mechanical Ultrasonic Cleaner https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/mechanical-ultrasonic-cleaner.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/mechanical-ultrasonic-cleaner.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Overhead Stirrer https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-overhead-stirrer.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-overhead-stirrer.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Illuminating Incubator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/illuminating-incubator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/illuminating-incubator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Muffle Furnace https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-muffle-furnace.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Heating Mantle https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-heating-mantle.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-heating-mantle.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Chamber https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/vacuum-chamber.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/vacuum-chamber.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Pump https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/vacuum-pump.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/vacuum-pump.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Polarimeter https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/automatic-polarimeter.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/automatic-polarimeter.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Spot Extractor https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-spot-extractor.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-spot-extractor.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Thermostatic Water Bath https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/thermostatic-water-bath.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/thermostatic-water-bath.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chilled Water Circulator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/chilled-water-circulator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/chilled-water-circulator.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Sand Bath https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/electric-sand-bath.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/electric-sand-bath.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Muffle Furnace https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-muffle-furnace.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-muffle-furnace.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Oil Bath https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-oil-bath.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-oil-bath.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Drying Oven https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/electric-drying-oven.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/electric-drying-oven.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/hot-air-oven.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/hot-air-oven.htm Sat, 07 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Whiteness Meter https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/whiteness-meter.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/whiteness-meter.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Viscometer https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-viscometer.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/digital-viscometer.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Oven https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-oven.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-oven.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Muffle Furnace https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/muffle-furnace.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/muffle-furnace.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Equipments https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-equipments.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/laboratory-equipments.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Egg Incubators https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/egg-incubators.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/egg-incubators.htm Laboratory Equipments Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 GI Layer Cage https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/gi-layer-cage.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/gi-layer-cage.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Prefabricated Cabins https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/prefabricated-cabins.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/prefabricated-cabins.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Oxygen Plant https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/psa-oxygen-plant.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/psa-oxygen-plant.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PSA Nitrogen Plant https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/psa-nitrogen-plant.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/psa-nitrogen-plant.htm Sat, 15 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic 200 Egg Incubator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/fully-automatic-200-egg-incubator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/fully-automatic-200-egg-incubator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 specifications  voltage- 210- 240 v  frequency- 50 hz  wattage- 1.5 kw  single phase  standard capacity- 200 egg+ 70 hatcher  size of the machine is confidential (for details contact us)  price- 1,20,000/- +12% tax & transport features of our product  fully automatic machine  1 year replacement guarantee  3 year service warranty  on-site service available  delivery - all over india . PSA Oxygen Gas Generator https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/psa-oxygen-gas-generator.htm https://www.qaexploreequipment.com/psa-oxygen-gas-generator.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530